I Wanna See You Belly Dance ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

With a band name like Red Elvises, it's a given that the group has tendencies toward zaniness. On I Wanna See You Bellydance, zany pretty much sums up the Red Elvises' theatrical mix of surf, rockabilly and traditional Siberian music. Few surf-a-billy groups include balalaikas among their gear, but the Red Elvises find a way to make it sound natural, if quirky, within the context of the album. Rave-ups like the title track, "Rocketman" and "Voodoo Doll" feature tribal drums, twangy guitars, and raucous, Russian-tinged ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rocketman
  2. Hello from Istanbul
  3. I Wanna See You Bellydance
  4. Voodoo Doll
  5. Gypsy Heart
  6. El Niño
  7. Hawaii
  8. I'm Not That Kind of Guy
  9. Sad Cowboy Song
  10. Stewardess in Red
  11. Suzanna
  12. 200 Flying Girls (Rocketman's Dream)
  13. All I Wanna Do (Is Make Love to You)
  14. After the Carnival
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions