Show Synopsis

After the fractured electronic textures of Bon Iver's 2016 album 22, A Million successfully took the project to the outer limits of where their sound could go, Justin Vernon pulled back from the edges of the avant-garde for something more familiar and less jaggedly experimental on 2019's I,I. With the help of a skilled cast of musicians robust enough to field five baseball teams and then some, Vernon uses every color in his paint box in crafting a record that takes in all the elements of past records and swirls them into ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Yi
  2. iMi
  3. We
  4. Holyfields
  5. Hey, Ma
  6. U (Man Like)
  7. Naeem
  8. Jelmore
  9. Faith
  10. Marion
  11. Salem
  12. Sh'Diah
  13. RABi
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions