I Believe: The Gospel Masters ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Every few years brings another and different iteration of Elvis Presley's gospel recordings, and at four discs, I Believe: The Gospel Masters is the biggest ever released by RCA, including every song from his three gospel LPs and one gospel EP. That accounts for only three-quarters of the program, the other fourth consisting of sacred odds-and-ends throughout his catalog, mostly from his soundtracks or the live show Elvis on Tour, which included a five-song gospel set. Also included are three home recordings and one track ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Believe
  2. (There'll Be) Peace In the Valley (For Me)
  3. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  4. It is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  5. Milky White Way
  6. His Hand in Mine
  7. I Believe in the Man in the Sky
  8. He Knows Just What I Need
  9. Mansion Over the Hilltop
  10. In My Father's House
  11. Joshua Fit the Battle
  12. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  13. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  14. If We Never Meet Again
  15. Known Only to Him
  16. Crying in the Chapel
  17. Working on the Building
  18. Run On
  19. How Great Thou Art
  20. Stand by Me
  21. Where No One Stands Alone
  22. So High
  23. Farther Along
  24. By and By
  25. In the Garden
  26. Somebody Bigger Than You and I
  27. Without Him
  28. If the Lord Wasn't Walking by My Side
  29. Where Could I Go But to the Lord
  30. You'll Never Walk Alone
  31. We Call on Him
  32. Who Am I?
  33. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
  34. Life
  35. Only Believe
  36. Amazing Grace
  37. Lead Me, Guide Me
  38. He Touched Me
  39. I've Got Confidence
  40. An Evening Prayer
  41. Seeing is Believing
  42. A Thing Called Love
  43. Put Your Hand in the Hand
  44. Reach Out to Jesus
  45. He is My Everything
  46. There is No God But God
  47. Bosom of Abraham
  48. I, John
  49. I Got a Feelin' in My Body
  50. Help Me
  51. If That Isn't Love
  52. Medley: Down By the Riverside/When the Saints Go Marching In
  53. Sing You Children
  54. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  55. Let Us Pray
  56. Medley: Where Could I Go But To the Lord/Above My Head/Saved
  57. Why Me Lord
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions