Humorists: From Hogarth to Noel Coward

by

Show Synopsis

In the tradition of Johnson's "Intellectuals, Creators," and "Heroes" comes a new book of biographical portraits of the greatest humorists and wits in modern history.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

1 Silent Rating

See All Customer Reviews


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading