Show Synopsis

On 2017's Humanz, Damon Albarn returns to Gorillaz after a seven-year hiatus -- a period when he busied himself with two operas, a solo album, and a Blur reunion -- and reconnects with the collaborative instincts that drove the band's first two albums. Plastic Beach -- the 2010 album that served as the group's last major opus (The Fall, released just months later, was that LP's bittersweet coda) -- found Albarn stepping toward the center stage but on Humanz he recedes, giving his collaborators the spotlight and softening ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Switched My Robot Off (Intro)
  2. Ascension
  3. Strobelite
  4. Saturnz Barz
  5. Momentz
  6. The Non-Conformist Oath (Interlude)
  7. Submission
  8. Charger
  9. Elevator Going Up (Interlude)
  10. Andromeda
  11. Busted and Blue
  12. Talk Radio (Interlude)
  13. Carnival
  14. Let Me Out
  15. Penthouse (Interlude)
  16. Sex Murder Party
  17. She's My Collar
  18. The Elephant (Interlude)
  19. Hallelujah Money
  20. We Got the Power
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions