Humanz [Deluxe] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Switched My Robot Off (Intro)
  2. Ascension
  3. Strobelite
  4. Saturnz Barz
  5. Momentz
  6. The Non-Conformist Oath (Interlude)
  7. Submission
  8. Charger
  9. Elevator Going Up (Interlude)
  10. Andromeda
  11. Busted and Blue
  12. Talk Radio (Interlude)
  13. Carnival
  14. Let Me Out
  15. Penthouse (Interlude)
  16. Sex Murder Party
  17. She's My Collar
  18. The Elephant (Interlude)
  19. Hallelujah Money
  20. We Got the Power
  21. New World (Interlude)
  22. The Apprentice
  23. Halfway to the Halfway House
  24. Out of Body
  25. Ticker Tape
  26. Circle of Friendz
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions