Show Synopsis

Shaggy's fourth album is a classic hybrid of reggae, R&B, and pop. Following duets with Maxi Priest ("That Girl") and Janet Jackson ("Luv Me, Luv Me"), the Jamaica native teams up with master producers Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis and a myriad of talented guest vocalists who complement his personality on each track. Coming with the minor hit "Hope" from 1999's For Love of the Game soundtrack, the first couple of singles, "Dance and Shout" (featuring a Michael Jackson sample) and "It Wasn't Me," show the strengths of this album ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hot Shot
  2. Lonely Lover
  3. Dance & Shout
  4. Leave It to Me
  5. Angel
  6. Hope
  7. Keep'n It Real
  8. Luv Me, Luv Me
  9. Freaky Girl
  10. It Wasn't Me
  11. Not Fair
  12. Hey Love
  13. Why Me Lord?
  14. Chica Bonita
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions