Show Synopsis

Like most rockabilly cats, Reverend Horton Heat was a singles act -- they cut a couple of good full-length records, but they truly made the most sense on an individual song basis, which is why Holy Roller is such a welcome addition to their catalog. Weighing in at a generous 24 tracks, Holy Roller contains highlights from every Horton Heat album -- not just their pair of SubPop records, but their trio of platters for Interscope -- plus two unreleased cuts ("Bath-Water Blues," "Folsom Prison Blues") and "Where in the Hell ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Big Sky
  2. Baddest of the Bad
  3. Wiggle Stick
  4. Big Red Rocket of Love
  5. Bales of Cocaine
  6. Bath-Water Blues
  7. Lie Detector
  8. 400 Bucks
  9. Marijuana
  10. It's Martini Time
  11. Baby I'm Drunk
  12. Where in the World Did You Go With My Toothbrush/
  13. Bad Reputation
  14. One Time for Me
  15. Now, Right Now
  16. Slow
  17. Love Whip
  18. Jimbo Song
  19. Big Little Baby
  20. Cowboy Love
  21. In Your Wildest Dreams
  22. Eat Steak
  23. Folsom Prison Blues
  24. The Entertainer
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions