High Fidelity [Original Soundtrack] [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Gen X rock buffs can revel in nostalgia with the High Fidelity soundtrack. The film centers on the romantic escapades of record-store owner and ex-club DJ Rob Gordon (John Cusack) and his full-time obsession with music. Since High Fidelity has as much to do with vinyl addiction as it does with the difficulties of love, great care has been taken with its selection of tracks, a solidly eccentric collection of heartache-heavy pop gems ranging from obscure '60s bands and groundbreaking artists like the Velvet Underground and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You're Gonna Miss Me
  2. Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
  3. I'm Wrong about Everything
  4. Oh! Sweet Nuthin'
  5. Always See Your Face
  6. Most Of The Time
  7. Fallen For You
  8. Dry The Rain
  9. Shipbuilding
  10. Cold Blooded Old Times
  11. Let's Get It On
  12. Lo Boob Oscillator
  13. Inside Game
  14. Who Loves The Sun
  15. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions