Hidden Jewel


Show Synopsis

Fourth novel in the spellbinding Landry family series; Pearl hopes for happiness, but destiny is drawing her deep into the shadows of her family's tainted past. Raised in a New Orleans mansion filled with kindness and laughter, Ruby Landry's daughter Pearl dreams of becoming a doctor. But, after a cruel accident befalls one of Pearl's twin brothers, her tormented mother flees back to her Cajun roots, and Pearl's dreams of success swirl away with the hurricane winds. In the warm embrace of a gentle Cajun man, she discovers a ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

joanne s

Jan 27, 2011

my mother

my mother found this book excellant reading. she loves all the v. c. andrews books you have listed. we are still ordering them.


Oct 9, 2007


Pearl is not nearly as interesting as Ruby. Pearl is better as the supporting character rather than the lead. Also you have to read the books in order. Being the fourth in a series I would not start with "Hidden Jewel." This is a great book and filled with interesting characters.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions