Show Synopsis

The title of the follow-up to 2006's See the Morning refers to the core of worship services -- the expression of love for God. Hello Love is a call for worship services to focus back on that core message. Throughout his meteoric rise, Chris Tomlin was frequently quoted as saying that his goal has always been to create worship music that was accessible by the greatest audience and was the most appropriate for congregations to participate in. He has never claimed to be the first to put his thoughts into song, yet clearly ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sing, Sing, Sing
  2. Jesus Messiah
  3. You Lifted Me Out
  4. God of This City
  5. I Will Rise
  6. Love
  7. Praise the Father, Praise the Son
  8. God Almighty
  9. My Deliverer
  10. With Me
  11. Exalted (Yahweh)
  12. All the Way My Savior Leads Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions