Show Synopsis

Somewhere In the shadowy world that twists between the Misfits and the Cramps, lie the undisputed tyrants of Danish psychobilly, the HorrorPops. Fronted by upright bassist/vocalist Patricia Day, the sextet have absorbed a heady mix of '50s rock & roll and late-70s punk, and given birth to a debut that's genuinely fun. The leadoff track, "Julia," utilizes the steady lurch of the Clash's "London Calling" to set the stage for a record that, while positively rank with influences, somehow manages to rise above them and achieve a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Julia
  2. Drama Queen
  3. Ghouls
  4. Girl in a Cage
  5. Miss Take
  6. Where They Wander
  7. Kool Flattop
  8. Psychobitches Outta Hell
  9. Dotted With Hearts
  10. Baby Lou Tattoo
  11. What's Under My Bed
  12. Emotional Abuse
  13. Horrorbeach
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions