Heaven & Hell ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Following years of buildup and a whopping eight singles, Ava Max finally delivered her first official studio full-length, Heaven & Hell. Well worth the extended promotion, the album is a masterful pop debut, one of those might-as-well-be-a greatest-hits collections like Lady Gaga's The Fame, Dua Lipa's self-titled LP, or Katy Perry's One of the Boys. Indeed, Max is a kindred spirit with those hitmakers, both in vocal delivery and her knack for picking out an effective earworm, of which there is an embarrassing abundance on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heaven
  2. Kings & Queens
  3. Naked
  4. Tattoo
  5. OMG What's Happening
  6. Call Me Tonight
  7. Born to the Night
  8. Torn
  9. Take You to Hell
  10. Who's Laughing Now
  11. Belladonna
  12. Rumors
  13. So Am I
  14. Salt
  15. Sweet But Psycho
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions