Show Synopsis

Melinda's return to rural Iowa has exceeded her expectations. But as the months roll by and the seasons change, she must choose between the security of her old life in the city or taking a chance on an uncertain future. Second in a series.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions