Happiness Begins ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Jonas Brothers didn't go into hibernation immediately after the 2009 release of Lines, Vines and Trying Times, but they did slowly slip into a hiatus that lasted the better part of a decade. The trio may not have been working together, but they never seemed absent, not when Kevin appeared in a reality TV show, while Nick toiled away at a solo career and Joe took a brief journey through dance clubs before settling down with Game of Thrones star Sophie Turner. Combined, it was enough activity to make their splashy 2019 ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sucker
  2. Cool
  3. Only Human
  4. I Believe
  5. Used to Be
  6. Every Single Time
  7. Don't Throw It Away
  8. Love Her
  9. Happy When I'm Sad
  10. Trust
  11. Strangers
  12. Hesitate
  13. Rollercoaster
  14. Comeback
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions