Show Synopsis

Merciful omission of the Chris Brown-assisted "Focus" remix aside, this contains the entirety of Gabi Wilson's first three anonymously presented EPs -- H.E.R., Vol. 1, H.E.R., Vol. 2, and the oddly titled H.E.R., Vol 2: The B Sides -- originally issued during a 13-month period. Roughly similar in quality and makeup, each one of the short-form releases strongly emphasizes Wilson's specialization in vulnerable yet assured ballads and slow jams. On the surface, they verge on low-lit mood music, but deep listening reveals a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Losing
  2. Avenue
  3. Let Me In
  4. Lights On/Ri]
  5. Say It Again
  6. Facts
  7. Focus
  8. U
  9. Every Kind of Way
  10. Best Part
  11. Changes
  12. Jungle
  13. Free
  14. Rather Be
  15. 2
  16. Hopes Up
  17. Still Down
  18. Wait for It
  19. Pigment
  20. Gone Away
  21. I Won't
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions