Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This 16-track, second volume of Tim McGraw's Greatest Hits is a stopgap that generally covers the years 2001-2004, but there are exceptions. There are a pair of tunes from 2001's Set This Circus Down , four from Tim McGraw and the Dancehall Doctors (2002), and two from Live Like You Were Dying, issued in 2004. You also get the title cuts from 1994's Not a Moment Too Soon, and 1997's Everywhere. Also included are the hit duets -- one with wife Faith Hill, "Like We Never Loved at All," from her 2005 Fireflies set -- and "Over ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Live Like You Were Dying
  2. My Old Friend
  3. Like We Never Loved at All
  4. The Cowboy in Me
  5. When the Stars Go Blue
  6. Real Good Man
  7. She's My Kind of Rain
  8. Grown Men Don't Cry
  9. Not a Moment Too Soon
  10. Watch the Wind Blow By
  11. Over and Over
  12. Everywhere
  13. Beautiful People
  14. Red Ragtop
  15. My Little Girl
  16. I've Got Friends That Do
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions