Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 ()


Show Synopsis

In 2003, when "deluxe editions" and "definitive collections" were the name of the game in reissues, it was refreshing to see Bob Seger's defiantly retro Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 hit the shelves. The title and the approach hark back to the days when a hits compilation was followed a few years later by a supplement, covering roughly the same territory and adding a few new singles. Seger's first Greatest Hits had all the big hits, from "Night Moves" to "Old Time Rock & Roll," and while it was very effective at that level, many of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Understanding
  2. The Fire Down Below
  3. Her Strut
  4. Beautiful Loser
  5. Sunspot Baby
  6. Katmandu
  7. Shame on the Moon
  8. Fire Lake
  9. Tryin' to Live My Life Without You
  10. Shakedown
  11. Manhattan
  12. New Coat of Paint
  13. Chances Are
  14. Rock and Roll Never Forgets
  15. Satisfied
  16. Tomorrow
  17. Turn the Page
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Sep 24, 2009

good cd.

this is a great cd it is well worth buying, and everything was as stated,excellent.

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions