Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 ()


Show Synopsis

Alan Jackson was one of the leading lights of contemporary country music in the '90s and the key to his success is that he managed to be straightforwardly traditional without sacrificing his taste for slightly mawkish sentimentality. The first tendency got him respect, the second sold him records, and if the latter is emphasized on the 18-track Greatest Hits, Vol. 2, that's because that's what hit the charts, particularly as he settled into his role as a veteran during the second half of the '90s, the period that this ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Little Bitty
  2. Everything I Love
  3. Who's Cheatin' Who
  4. There Goes
  5. I'll Go on Loving You
  6. Right on the Money
  7. Gone Crazy
  8. Little Man
  9. Pop a Top
  10. The Blues Man
  11. It Must Be Love
  12. www.memory
  13. When Somebody Loves You
  14. Where I Come From
  15. Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)
  16. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  17. It's Five O'Clock Somewhere
  18. Remember When
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Aug 26, 2010

great album

I have always appreciated listening to AJ... this is a great album to include in my CD collection

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions