Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A decade after changing the metal landscape drastically with their self-titled debut juggernaut, Korn got the best-of treatment just as their standing began to seem increasingly shaky, commercially at least. Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 sadly isn't the disc it ideally could be, but it nonetheless summarizes how steady Korn were over the years, developing their sound oh so slightly from one album to the next and, in the process, coming up with several unquestionably killer songs every go-round. The band's six full-lengths resulted ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Word Up!
  2. Another Brick in the Wall, Pts. 1, 2 & 3
  3. Y'All Want a Single]
  4. Right Now]
  5. Did My Time]
  6. Alone I Break]
  7. Here to Stay]
  8. Trash]
  9. Somebody Someone
  10. Make Me Bad]
  11. Falling Away from Me
  12. Got the Life]
  13. Freak on a Leash]
  14. Twist]
  15. A.D.I.D.A.S.]
  16. Clown
  17. Shoots and Ladders]
  18. Blind/Schinn/Shu]
  19. Freak on a Leash]
  20. Right Now]
  21. Here to Stay]
  22. Did My Time]
  23. Got the Life]
  24. Freak on a Leash]
  25. Falling Away from Me
  26. Blind/Schinn/Shu]
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions