Show Synopsis

Stevie Ray Vaughan was a great guitarist, but he had trouble making consistent albums. Greatest Hits rectifies that problem by collecting all of his best-known tracks, from "Pride and Joy" to "Crossfire." Not only is it a terrific introduction, it's his most consistent album, demonstrating exactly why he was one of the most important guitarists of the '80s. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Taxman
  2. Texas Flood
  3. The House Is Rockin'
  4. Pride and Joy
  5. Tightrope
  6. Little Wing
  7. Crossfire
  8. Change It
  9. Cold Shot
  10. Couldn't Stand the Weather
  11. Life Without You
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions