Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Although the 17-track Greatest Hits covers all phases of Ice Cube's solo career in an extremely balanced fashion, it isn't quite the last word on one of the most seminal figures in hardcore and gangsta rap. It is definitely a worthwhile purchase, since it collects all the best singles from Cube's more uneven latter-day efforts; there are also two new cuts (although "In the Late Night Hour" has a lot of rewritten N.W.A. rhymes) and a couple that have never appeared on an Ice Cube album: the soundtrack contribution "We Be ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Pushin' Weight
  2. Check Yo Self
  3. We Be Clubbin'
  4. $100 Dollar Bill Ya'll
  5. Once Upon a Time in the Projects
  6. Bow Down (Westside Connection)
  7. Hello
  8. You Can Do It
  9. You Know How We Do It
  10. It Was a Good Day
  11. Bop Gun (One Nation)
  12. What Can I Do?
  13. My Summer Vacation
  14. Steady Mobbin'
  15. Jackin' for Beats
  16. The Nigga Ya Love to Hate
  17. Late Night Hour
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions