Show Synopsis

Like many of his peers, Cat Stevens made records that were identified by strong, memorable hit singles, but make no mistake: he made albums that were cohesive works onto themselves. For that reason, the very idea of a Cat Stevens greatest-hits collection may be troublesome to some fans, since they will only notice the missing album tracks, but Greatest Hits does its job exceptionally well. With the exception of "The Hurt," all of his hits from the early '70s -- "Wild World," "Moon Shadow," "Peace Train," "Morning Has Broken ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Wild World
  2. Oh Very Young
  3. Can't Keep It In
  4. Hard Headed Woman
  5. Moonshadow
  6. Two Fine People
  7. Peace Train
  8. Ready
  9. Father and Son
  10. Sitting
  11. Morning Has Broken
  12. Another Saturday Night
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions