Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Released to celebrate the 30th anniversary of George Thorogood & the Destroyers -- their first album may not have come out until 1977, but they cut their first sessions in 1974 -- Capitol's Greatest Hits: 30 Years of Rock was designed to replace 1992's The Baddest of George Thorogood and the Destroyers as the band's definitive single-disc overview. Considering that the 1992 disc is out of print (as is the exhaustive and exhausting 1997 double-disc set Anthology), this does indeed stand as the best compilation currently in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Madison Blues
  2. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
  3. Move It on Over
  4. Who Do You Love?
  5. Bad to the Bone
  6. I Drink Alone
  7. Gear Jammer
  8. Willie and the Hand Jive
  9. The Sky Is Crying
  10. Reelin' & Rockin'
  11. You Talk Too Much
  12. If You Don't Start Drinkin' (I'm Gonna Leave)
  13. Get a Haircut
  14. Rockin' My Life Away
  15. American Made
  16. Who Do You Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions