Greatest Hits [2000] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

One of the great unspoken things about the Stray Cats is that they just didn't have that many hits. In America, they had three Top Ten singles -- "Rock This Town," "Stray Cat Strut," "(She's) Sexy + 17" -- plus the ballad "I Won't Stand in Your Way," which just scraped the Top 40. The fact that the Stray Cats were so fondly remembered not only by kids of the early '80s, but by older and younger listeners alike, just shows how good those three hits are; they really held their own next to any '50s rockabilly classic. However, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Rock This Town
  2. Stray Cat Strut
  3. Rumble in Brighton
  4. Built for Speed
  5. Rev It up & Go
  6. Runaway Boys
  7. (She's) Sexy + 17
  8. Look at That Cadillac
  9. I Won't Stand in Your Way
  10. 18 Miles from Memphis
  11. Gene and Eddie
  12. Bring It Back Again
  13. Blast Off
  14. Race With the Devil
  15. Rumble in Brighton
  16. Stray Cat Strut
  17. Rock This Town
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions