Show Synopsis

Probably all the beginner needs for an introduction to this comedy act, as it collects their most famous skits into one compact album. "Sargent Stadanko," "Dave," and "Let's Make a Dope Deal" are here, as are the complete adventures of Pedro and Man and the two "hit" songs "Earache My Eye" and "Basketball Jones." Whether or not one believes the drug humor has passed its sell-by date, the production on many of the skits is well done, layered with many throw-away gags hidden in the background for the repeat listener ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dave
  2. Earache My Eye
  3. Let's Make a Dope Deal
  4. Basketball Jones
  5. Blind Melon Chitlin'
  6. Sister Mary Elephant
  7. Sargent Stadanko
  8. Dave
  9. Cruisin' with Pedro de Pacas
  10. The Continuing Adventures of Pedro de Pacas and Man
  11. Pedro and Man at the Drive-Inn
  12. Trippin' in Court
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions