Grammy Nominees 2005 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Grammy Nominees 2005, much like the Grammy-themed compilations before it, is a lopsided roundup of the previous year's commercial hits. Appealing to the type of casual music fan who listens to mainstream radio and maybe watches some videos every now and then, it's also a time capsule, even if the majority of people within the music industry will be hard-pressed to recall who was nominated for what in a few years. Here, there's a pronounced slant toward safer material, even by Grammy standards. Usher's rowdy "Yeah!" is the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let's Get It Started
  2. Here We Go Again
  3. American Idiot
  4. Heaven
  5. If I Ain't Got You
  6. Burn
  7. Through the Wire
  8. She Will Be Loved
  9. You Had Me
  10. Redneck Woman
  11. The First Cut Is the Deepest
  12. Sunrise
  13. You Raise Me Up
  14. Daughters
  15. Cinnamon Girl]
  16. Love's Divine
  17. My Immortal
  18. Good Vibrations
  19. Monkey to Man
  20. Vertigo/Clayton]
  21. Ch-Check It Out
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions