Good as Gone: A Novel of Suspense

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Propulsive and suspenseful, Good as Gone will appeal to fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train , and keep readers guessing until the final pages. Thirteen-year-old Julie Whitaker was kidnapped from her bedroom in the middle of the night, witnessed only by her younger sister. Her family was shattered, but managed to stick together, hoping against hope that Julie is still alive. And then one night: the doorbell rings. A young woman who appears to be Julie is finally, miraculously, home safe. The family is ecstatic ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading