Show Synopsis

Gold & Platinum was compiled by Gary Rossington and Allen Collins, the two surviving members of Lynyrd Skynyrd, after the band's tragic plane crash of 1977. Though many years have elapsed since its 1979 release, the double-record set remains the best, most concise compilation of the groundbreaking Southern rock band. Over the course of two albums, all of Skynyrd's hits -- "Sweet Home Alabama," "Free Bird," "Saturday Night Special," "What's Your Name," "You Got That Right" -- are featured, as well as essential album tracks ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Down South Jukin'
  2. Saturday Night Special
  3. Gimme Three Steps
  4. What's Your Name?
  5. You Got That Right
  6. Gimme Back My Bullets
  7. Sweet Home Alabama
  8. Free Bird
  9. That Smell
  10. On the Hunt
  11. I Ain't the One
  12. Whiskey Rock-A-Roller
  13. Simple Man
  14. I Know a Little
  15. Tuesday's Gone
  16. Comin' Home
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions