Show Synopsis

Godzilla was going to be the blockbuster of 1998, the one that stomped all the records and destroyed the competition. As it ruled the box office charts, its soundtrack -- a blend of alt-rock and hip-hop calculated to appeal to the widest possible audience -- would rule the music charts. But Godzilla didn't break box-office records its first week out, and quickly lost its blockbuster momentum. Yet Godzilla: The Album held strong, largely because of two hit singles: the Wallflowers' guitar-oriented yet reverent cover of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Heroes
  2. Come with Me
  3. Deeper Underground
  4. No Shelter
  5. Air
  6. Running Knees
  7. Macy Day Parade
  8. Walk the Sky
  9. A320
  10. Brain Stew
  11. Untitled
  12. Out There
  13. Undercover
  14. Opening Titles
  15. Looking for Clues
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions