Glow [Clean] [Bonus Track] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

With glittery nu-disco flowing out of the speakers and Chic-man Nile Rodgers on board, German DJ and producer Tensnake's debut album Glow might be taken as an opportunistic jump on the "Get Lucky"-era Daft Punk bus, but this is one sincere and inspired effort, and one that's also sincerely funky. Funky in a way that bucks the 2014 EDM trend where everything is bigger, faster, and stronger, because as the delicious pre-album single "58BPM" with Fiora declared, good vibrations are available in all sorts of tempos. Think ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. First Song
  2. Love Sublime
  3. Pressure
  4. Feel of Love
  5. No Colour
  6. Ten Minutes
  7. Kill the Time
  8. Selfish
  9. Good Enough to Keep
  10. Holla
  11. Listen Everybody
  12. See Right Through
  13. No Relief
  14. Things Left to Say
  15. 58 BPM
  16. Last Song
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions