Show Synopsis

Opening with the self-referential "The Side I'll Never Show," and produced by Neil Young and Crazy Horse vet Elliot Mazer, Wynn and Co. mine the dark and rusty terrain of folk and blues-rock that they ultimately made work to their advantage on this very straight-ahead rock album. Wynn's vocal style and forthright lyrics never really connected with the masses at the time, but years later, it's clear he was making music for the ages. ~ Denise Sullivan, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Side'll Never Show
  2. My Old Haunts
  3. Loving the Sinner, Hating the Sin
  4. Whatever You Please
  5. Weathered and Torn
  6. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  7. I Have Faith
  8. Someplace Better Than This
  9. Black
  10. When the Curtain Falls
  11. Now I Ride Alone
  12. I Ain't Living Long Like This
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions