Get It On...Tonite ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Montell Jordan's fourth album Get It On...Tonite is a mixed bag of intelligently written songs and overbearing clichés. Jordan established himself in the mid-1990s as a surprisingly consistent R&B star with several successful albums, each featuring at least one major hit single. He also established himself as a top-notch songwriter, especially after penning Deborah Cox's unforgettable monster smash "Nobody's Supposed to Be Here." Those reasons make it all the more frustrating when, on his fourth album, Jordan relies so ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sidney Jordan (Intro)
  2. Get It on Tonite
  3. Come Home
  4. Funk Flex (Interlude)
  5. What's It Feel Like? (Is It Good?)
  6. Everybody (Get Down)
  7. Can't Get Enough
  8. Why You Wanna Do That? (Ooh Girl)
  9. Maybe She Will
  10. Kevin Nash Interview (Skit)
  11. Time to Say Goodbye
  12. Let's Cuddle Up
  13. Do You
  14. One Last Time (Break up Sex)
  15. Last Night (Can We Move On?)
  16. The Interview (Skit)
  17. Once upon a Time
  18. Against All Odds
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions