Show Synopsis

Get Better is the debut album from Bath-based alt-pop outfit Bad Sounds. Their inaugural release combines various influences, including hip-hop and '70s disco, for this genre-defying record. The album was preceded by the track "Honestly." ~ Bekki Bemrose, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Get Better Theme
  2. Wages
  3. Avalanche
  4. How Are You Gonna Lose?
  5. Couldn't Give It Away
  6. Milk It
  7. Banger
  8. Eat Right (Get Better Theme, Pt. 2)
  9. Evil Powers
  10. Thomas Is a Killer
  11. Another Man
  12. Honestly
  13. No Luck
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions