Genuine: The Alan Jackson Story ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

There have been plenty of Alan Jackson compilations -- some, like 2010's double-disc 34 Number Ones, have been quite extensive -- but there's never been an Alan Jackson box until 2015's Genuine: The Alan Jackson Story, a triple-disc set covering his long run at Arista Records. Genuine opens 1989's "Blue Blooded Woman" and closes with his duet with the Zac Brown Band, "As She's Walking Away," a 2010 hit that arrived two years after his last Top 10 country hit -- either for Arista or, as of this 2015 writing, in general -- ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Blue Blooded Woman
  2. Here in the Real World
  3. Wanted
  4. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  5. I'd Love You All Over Again
  6. Don't Rock the Jukebox
  7. Someday
  8. Dallas
  9. Midnight in Montgomery
  10. Love's Got a Hold on You
  11. She's Got the Rhythm (And I Got the Blues)
  12. Tonight I Climbed the Wall
  13. Chattahoochee
  14. Mercury Blues
  15. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
  16. Summertime Blues
  17. Gone Country
  18. Born Too Late
  19. If Tears Could Talk
  20. Seven Bridges Road
  21. Livin' on Love
  22. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  23. Tall, Tall Trees
  24. I'll Try
  25. Home
  26. Little Bitty
  27. Who's Cheatin' Who
  28. There Goes
  29. Between the Devil and Me
  30. A House with No Curtains
  31. I'll Go on Loving You
  32. Right on the Money
  33. Gone Crazy
  34. Little Man
  35. Pop a Top
  36. The Blues Man
  37. It Must Be Love
  38. Wings
  39. Seguro Que Hell Yes
  40. The Star-Spangled Banner
  41. Where I Come From
  42. When Somebody Loves You
  43. Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)
  44. Drive (For Daddy Gene)
  45. Work in Progress
  46. That'd Be Alright
  47. It's Five o'Clock Somewhere
  48. Remember When
  49. Too Much of a Good Thing
  50. Monday Morning Church
  51. Like Red on a Rose
  52. A Woman's Love
  53. Small Town Southern Man
  54. Good Time
  55. Country Boy
  56. Sissy's Song
  57. As She's Walking Away
  58. Love Is Hard
  59. Ain't Just a Southern Thing
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions