Gee Whiz: The Best of Carla Thomas ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Gee Whiz: The Best of Carla Thomas is a wonderful 22-track collection of her seminal recordings for Atlantic and Stax, featuring all of her biggest hits -- "Gee Whiz," "I'll Bring It Home to You," "B-A-B-Y," "Tramp," "I Like What You're Doing (To Me)" -- as well as a terrific selection of lesser-known singles and album tracks. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cause I Love You
  2. Gee Whiz! (Look at His Eyes)
  3. A Love of My Own
  4. (Mama, Mama) Wish Me Good Luck
  5. I'll Bring It Home to You
  6. What a Fool I've Been
  7. I've Got No Time to Lose
  8. A Boy Named Tom
  9. A Woman's Love
  10. How Do You Quit (Someone You Love)
  11. Stop! Look What You're Doing
  12. Let Me Be Good to You
  13. B-A-B-Y
  14. What Have You Got to Offer Me
  15. Something Good (Is Going to Happen to You)
  16. When Tomorrow Comes
  17. Tramp
  18. Lovey Dovey
  19. I'll Always Have Faith in You
  20. Pick Up the Pieces
  21. I've Fallen in Love with You
  22. I Like What You're Doing (To Me)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions