Show Synopsis

MC Breed's most successful album, Funkafied, an album that astonishingly peaked in the Top Ten of Billboard's R&B chart, is also his most unique and arguably the turning point in his dynamic career. Breed's previous album, The New Breed (1993), featured the former Midwestern rapper adopting a West Coast sound, collaborating with such big-name Cali artists as D.O.C., Warren G, and a young 2 Pac. Then, the album Breed would follow up Funkafied with, Big Baller (1995), would find him heading south to Atlanta to hook up with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Underground Address
  2. What You Want
  3. Smokin'
  4. Late Nite Creep (Booty Call)
  5. Teach My Kids
  6. This Is How We Do It 1
  7. One Time
  8. Seven Years
  9. The Deal Is da Funk
  10. Shootin' from the Hip
  11. Break Yourself
  12. Back up in Ya!
  13. This Is How We Do It 2
  14. Flava Uv Phony
  15. B.R. Double E.D.
  16. Ol' School
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions