Front by Front ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Official Version was fantastic, but this album was something else again. Easily one of the greatest industrial albums ever made, bar none, Front by Front hit like a bombshell on its listeners and influenced more bands and songs than can be counted. Even the album art design, with everything from a rough pixel computer font cover to harsh video stills and blunt slogans, is a work of art, perfectly in sync with the electric mania inside (unfortunately, in the late '90s the entire Front 242 catalog was reissued with "high-tech ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Until Death (Us Do Part)
  2. Circling Overland
  3. Im Rhythmus Bleiben
  4. Felines
  5. First In/First Out
  6. Blend the Strengths
  7. Headhunter
  8. Work 01
  9. Terminal State
  10. Welcome to Paradise
  11. Headhunter
  12. Never Stop!
  13. Work 242 N.Off Is N.Off
  14. Agony (Until Death)
  15. Never Stop!
  16. Work 242
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions