Show Synopsis

Robin S.'s sophomore effort From Now On is nearly as accomplished as her debut Show Me Love, thanks to her wonderful voice and the sleek, disco-styled production. Although the songs can tend to sound a little similar to each other, From Now On is infectious and irresistible when at its best. ~ Leo Stanley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It Must Be Love
  2. Been So Long
  3. You Know How to Love Me
  4. Midnight
  5. There Is a Need
  6. Givin' U All That I've Got
  7. Shine on Me
  8. It's Not Enough
  9. 24 Hour Love
  10. All I Do
  11. We're in This Together
  12. It Must Be Love
  13. It Must Be Love
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions