Freedom: A History of Us ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Wish I Knew (How It Would Feel to Be Free)
  2. The Battle Hymn of the Republic
  3. This Land Is Your Land
  4. Because All Men Are Brothers
  5. The Star Spangled Banner
  6. Oh Freedom
  7. People Get Ready
  8. This Little Light of Mine
  9. Chimes of Freedom
  10. The Times They Are A-Changin'
  11. Shenandoah Lullabye
  12. If I Had a Hammer
  13. America the Beautiful
  14. We Shall Overcome
  15. Hard Times
  16. Stand!
  17. America
  18. Fanfare for the Common Man
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions