Show Synopsis

Baroque masterpiece of "program" music, composed as musical illustration of four sonnets. Painstakingly researched by Dr. Eleanor Selfridge-Field, this authoritative, up-to-date edition incorporates Vivaldi's descriptive notes directly in music.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions