Show Synopsis

With their combination of metalcore chugging and soaring Gothenburg metal, All That Remains bring both aggressive fury and harmony on their fifth studio album, For We Are Many. Once again working with producer Adam Dutkiewicz (who also plays guitar for Killswitch Engage), the band finds a nice balance between heaviness and harmony, shifting back and forth before between the two rather than pummeling the listener into a corner with the usual riff/breakdown/riff/breakdown formula that's so common within the genre. What makes ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Now Let Them Tremble...
  2. For We Are Many
  3. The Last Time
  4. Some of the People, All of the Time
  5. Won't Go Quietly
  6. Aggressive Opposition
  7. From the Outside
  8. Dead Wrong
  9. Faithless
  10. Hold On
  11. Keepers of Fellow Man
  12. The Waiting One
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions