For Collectors Only ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

For Collectors Only is a detailed double disc featuring 47 doo wop tracks the Duprees recorded in the early '60s. This Collectables set gathers the familiar oldies "You Belong to Me," "My Own True Love," "Have You Heard," and "Why Don't You Believe Me" with numerous B-sides and album cuts. While the collector will be pleased with the choice and abundance of material, the casual listener should start with the 18-track All-Time Greatest Hits collection released in 2002 on Varese Vintage. ~ Al Campbell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Belong to Me
  2. Ginny
  3. (It's No) Sin
  4. Why Don't You Believe Me?
  5. I Wish I Could Believe You
  6. I'm Yours
  7. Have You Heard
  8. My Own True Love (Tara's Theme)
  9. Take Me as I Am
  10. I'd Rather Be Here in Your Arms
  11. The Things I Love
  12. Let's Make Love Again
  13. Exodus
  14. Gone With the Wind
  15. September in the Rain
  16. So Many Have Told Me
  17. These Foolish Things
  18. Sunset to Sunrise
  19. Please Let Her Know
  20. Unbelievable
  21. Wishing Ring
  22. I Gotta Tell Her Now
  23. It Isn't Fair
  24. The Sand and the Sea
  25. So Little Time
  26. Love Eyes
  27. Where Are You
  28. My Dearest One
  29. As Tears Go By
  30. Yours
  31. Try to Remember
  32. My Love, My Love
  33. Have You Heard
  34. My Special Angel
  35. The Sky's the Limit
  36. My Own True Love (Tara's Theme)
  37. People
  38. Check Yourself
  39. You Belong to Me
  40. Two Different Worlds
  41. Goodnight My Love
  42. Ring of Love
  43. My Love, My Love
  44. Why Don't You Believe Me
  45. Carousel
  46. Hope
  47. One in a Million
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions