Feels Like Home ()


Show Synopsis

It may be far too obvious to even mention that Norah Jones' follow-up to her 18-million-unit-selling, eight-Grammy-winning, genre-bending, super-smash album Come Away with Me has perhaps a bit too much to live up to. But that's probably the biggest conundrum for Jones: having to follow up the phenomenal success of an album that was never designed to be so hugely popular in the first place. Come Away with Me was a little album by an unknown pianist/vocalist who attempted to mix jazz, country, and folk in an acoustic setting ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sunrise
  2. What Am I to You?
  3. Those Sweet Words
  4. Carnival Town
  5. In the Morning
  6. Be Here to Love Me
  7. Creepin' In
  8. Toes
  9. Humble Me
  10. Above Ground
  11. The Long Way Home
  12. The Prettiest Thing
  13. Don't Miss You at All #
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Jan 7, 2013

Easy Listening

Good calming music after a hard days work. Same soft voice as on her first CD.

jennie a

Nov 3, 2010

her voice is so adapatble it brings a fullness the music she sings...

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions