Show Synopsis

This best-selling author's latest novel of romantic suspense involves a quest for a long lost child. Jenny's search for her abducted daughter leads her to Victoria, British Columbia, and Alice, a defiant 10 year old. As Jenny unravels the child's past she discovers a family at strife. Phyllis A. Whitney has written over 50 novels of romance and suspense, including "Silversword", "Flaming Tree" and "Dream of Orchids".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions