Show Synopsis

Faust is the heavy metal soundtrack to the film of the same name. Where many metal soundtracks consist of a few known groups and several unknowns, this soundtrack is the opposite as it actually features most of the biggest names in the underground metal scene. Most of these songs have been released on other albums before, but that only makes the soundtrack more of a sampler of the metal scene in the late '90s/beginning of the century. Some of the better bands on the soundtrack are represented by their weaker tracks; good ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Replica
  2. Loco
  3. Colas de Rata
  4. Old Earth
  5. Everyone I Love Is Dead
  6. Take My Scars
  7. By the River
  8. Chopped in Half
  9. From the Cradle to Enslave
  10. Bleed
  11. Nothing's Clear
  12. Asthmatic
  13. Choke
  14. Everything Is Untrue
  15. Babe
  16. For F***'s Sake
  17. Bible Basher
  18. Sex and Violence
  19. Timelessness
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions