Family Tree Book One: Better to Wish


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

From the beloved creator of The Baby-Sitter's Club series comes the first in he Family Tree series spanning four generations of girls. In this first title, readers are introduced to eight-year-old Abby Nichols, who lives in a small village on the Maine coast in 1930.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions