Fally Lover/Never Stop Fighting ()


Show Synopsis

This reissue brings together two classic Johnny Osbourne albums from the early '80s, 1980's Fally Lover and 1982's Never Stop Fighting, both overseen by up-and-coming producer Junjo Lawes and backed by the Roots Radics. Inevitably, then, the two sets have a certain similarity of sound, but there are noticeable differences as well, particularly in the mix. Fally boasts a more atmospheric sound, as mixer Barnabus conjured up stark, dread vistas for the record. The title track is filled with mists, "Ice Cream Love" is ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Fally Lover
  2. You're Too Sexy
  3. Two Bad Daughter
  4. Ice Cream Love
  5. Man of Jahoviah
  6. Mushroom
  7. No Lollipop No Sweet So
  8. Love So Strong
  9. He Can Surely Turn the Tide
  10. Come Back Darling
  11. Never Stop Fighting
  12. Love Is Universal
  13. In Your Eyes
  14. Over 31 Under 21
  15. Sister Mister
  16. Give a Little Love
  17. Freelance Lover
  18. Curly Locks Girl
  19. Baccara
  20. Words of the Ghetto
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.