Show Synopsis

The death of Captain America has hit the Marvel Universe--hard. Can the world accept the death of a true hero? This volume collects several issues in the "Fallen Son" series, spread out over issues featuring Wolverine, the Avengers, Captain America, Spider-Man, and Iron Man. Older teens.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions