Extreme Power Metal ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

2017's Reaching Into Infinity marked the end of an era for Great Britain's DragonForce. Founding keyboardist Vadim Pruzhanov sat out its world tour for family reasons, and ultimately left the band in 2018. DragonForce haven't yet formally replaced him, but they did enlist the assistance of Epica's keyman Coen Janssen for Extreme Power Metal. Despite the personnel change, DragonForce have never sounded more like themselves than they do here. From the wonderfully cheesy album art to Herman Li's and Sam Totman's guitar ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Highway to Oblivion
  2. Cosmic Power of the Infinite Shred Machine
  3. The Last Dragonborn
  4. Heart Demolition
  5. Troopers of the Stars
  6. Razorblade Meltdown
  7. Strangers
  8. In a Skyforged Dream
  9. Remembrance Day
  10. My Heart Will Go On
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions